Tag Archives: Release

OUT NOW! Max Peak – Snowball (+ Mechanical Pressure RMX)

Max Peak – Snowball (+Mechanical Pressure Remix, VIM DARK 003)

V.I.M.BREAKS proudly announces the launch of a new exceptional series! V.I.M.BREAKS DARK EDITION singles will come out on black cover art and will be focus on exceptional quality Darkish Tech-Breaks/Tech-Funk singles by some of the top quality artists of the modern Breaks scene! Third single in our wicked V.I.M.BREAKS DARK SERIES and German quality producer MAX PEAK (CLAAS REIMER’s alias) delivers a wicked darkish and Techy Breaks roller while MECHANICAL PRESSURE compliments the package with a totally stunning darkish Techno

OUT NOW! CLSRM Digital R3MIX3D Compilation

CLSRM Digital R3MIX3D Compilation

The idea behind this project was to offer a different point of view to the CLSRM Digital backstock. The compilation is featuring several styles of electronic music: You will find relaxed tracks for home listening as well as stuff for hot party nights. 10 Artists from Germany, Greece and USA have created an awesome collection of musical impressions. On top label owner Claas Reimer added 4 fresh original tracks. The mastering was done by Carsten Dämbkes who is also responsible

OUT NOW: Connect – Disconnect, Vol. 7 (Doppelgänger)

Connect - Disconnect, Vol. 7 (Doppelgänger)

OUT NOW on Doppelgänger: Connect to the cool Tracks from Simon Baker, Ramon Tapia and many more… Artists: Julien Sandre, Erich Lesovsky, Jaap Ligthart, Tonny San, Guti Legatto, Claas Reimer, Simon Baker, England Brooks-Ellingsen, Romano Alfieri, Ramon Tapia, Alex Gori, Tomy Wahl, Alex D’Elia, Nihil Young, Kunda, Leevey, Freakiss, Paul Meyer, MUUI, Francesco Chianese, Tony Dee, DJ Da, Mark Evemport, Tim Tintin, Nas Horizon, Benny Bengassi, Giuseppe Verazzo, Rekardo Rivalo, James Hopkins, Ruslan Cross, Kimen, Carlos Alfaro, Ecco, NanoBeat, Scott

« Older Entries