OUT NOW! Back to Basics, Vol. 1

Back to Basics Vol. 1 (ERIJ0352)Eriq Johnson and ERIJO present the new deep house compilation „Back To Basics“. Also my track „Pick Up“ from the Album „Overload“ (CLSRM 002) will be included beside tracks from artists like Eriq Johnson, Josh Fawaz, Gathier, KAANE, Denny Engler, Robert Solheim, Simon Le Grec, Moritz Fritsch and many more. Label: ERIJO

Get it on many online retailers:
Juno Download